Community Planning & Development

The Department of Community Planning and Development is responsible for overseeing all physical development in Westminster. The department is divided into 4 functional areas: planning, zoning, community development, and economic development. Work is coordinated between these various functions so local citizens, government agencies, contractors, and others receive professional service delivered in a fair, consistent and efficient manner.

Forms & Applications